Zelda Roster Portraits

I’ve long been interested in a Zelda fighting game, probably because I hold an obsession with character rosters (a need to organize) and an undying love for this franchise. Truth be told, I don’t even know how keen I am on a Zelda fighting game existing (cool?) but I have to make rosters.

Well sorry to disappoint, but I haven’t a roster to show! I could never balance it just right. If I were to post any of the roster drafts I have now, I would break in multiple places so instead, here are some of the character [redesign] portraits I was working on back in December. This immediately followed The Oeuvre of Zelda project.

loz_roster_portraits

One thought on “Zelda Roster Portraits

Leave a Reply

